Athletic Staff Directory

Assorted Sports Balls

Athletic Staff Directory

 

Athletic Staff Directory

Address 927 N 5th, Ponca City, OK 74601
Phone 580-767-8075
Fax 580-767-8077
Sport Title First Name Last Name Email Address
Athletics Staff Athletic Director Jason Leavitt leavij@pcps.us
Asst Athletic Dir Stoney Parks parkss@pcps.us
Secretary Sara Kreger kreges@pcps.us
Baseball Head Coach Casey Love lovec@pcps.us
Asst Coach Jeremy Denoya denoyj@pcps.us
Asst Coach Stoney Parks parkss@pcps.us
Asst Coach Cody  Campbell cody.campbell2412@gmail.com
Asst Coach Cory Burkett burkec@pcps.us
9th Coach Taner Williams willit@pcps.us
Basketball Boys Head Coach Ivan McFarlin mcfari@pcps.us
Boys Asst Coach Ben Lutz lutzb@pcps.us
Boys Asst Coach Brad  Parent parenj@pcps.us
9th Boys Coach Jacob Birnbaum
8th Boys Coach Taner Williams willit@pcps.us
8th Boys Asst
7th Boys Coach Jayson  Jenkins jenkij@pcps.us
7th Boys Asst Victor Others victorothers@gmail.com
Girls Head Coach Jody Fincher finchj@pcps.us
Girls Asst Coach Mica Havens havenm@pcps.us
Girls Asst Coach Alan Monks monkswi@pcps.us
9th Girls Coach Wendy  Landes ladnew@pcps.us
8th Girls Coach Lynn Collenback collel@pcps.us
8th Girls Asst Jaden Hawkins hawkij@pcps.us
7th Girls Coach Jessica Campbell campbj@pcps.us
7th Girls Asst Kwanza Jones jonesk@pcps.us
Cheer Head Coach Amie  Huster hustea@pcps.us
Asst Coach Kimber Bivins kimber.skdirect@att.net
JH Coach Kelly Bales balesk@pcps.us
Cross Country Head Coach Wendy  Landes ladnew@pcps.us
Asst Coach Sam Barron barros@pcps.us
Asst Coach Victor Others victorothers@gmail.com
Asst Coach
Football Head Coach Scott Harmon harmoje@pcps.us
Asst Head Coach Mike Nordquist nordm@pcps.us
Football, con't Asst Coach Jared Green greenj@pcps.us
Asst Coach Mark Ryan ryanm@pcps.us
Asst Coach Steve McHenry mchens@pcps.us
Asst Coach Justin Roland jroll50@yahoo.com
Asst Coach Cody Campbell campbc@pcps.us
Asst Coach Brad Parent parenj@pcps.us
9th Gr Coordinator Taner Williams willit@pcps.us
9th Grade Asst Jason  Freeman opcfreeman@hotmail.com
9th Grade Asst
9th Grade Asst
8th Coordinator Ben  Lutz lutzb@pcps.us
8th Grade Asst Ryan Taylor ryan.taylor1984@yahoo.com
8th Grade Asst Cory  Burkett burkec@pcps.us
7th Grade Asst
7th Grade Asst Cody Roberts roberc@pcps.us
7th Grade Asst Robert Mellinger mellir@pcps.us
Golf Boys Head Coach Rod Alexander rga2017@outlook.com
Boys JH Coach Josh Swain swainjo@pcps.us
Girls Head Coach Wendy Landes ladnew@pcps.us
Girls JH Coach Mark Kimbrell kimbrm@pcps.us
Soccer Boys Head Coach Bryson Reed reedb@pcps.us
Boys Asst Coach Jeremy Kimbrel kimbrel94@gmail.com
Boys Asst Coach Jayson Jenkins jenkij@pcps.us
Girls Head Coach Kelli Kinkaid kelli_kinkaid@yahoo.com
Girls Asst Coach Shelby Cox coxs@pcps.us
Girls Asst Coach Mike Arnold arnolm@pcps.us
Softball Head Coach Jessica Campbell campbj@pcps.us
Asst Coach Chad Bodenstein bodenc@pcps.us
Asst Coach Jaden Hawkins hawkij@pcps.us
JH Coach Aaron Belair ridingforacure@yahoo.com
JH Asst Coach Josh Swain swainjo@pcps.us
Swimming Head Coach Heather Harris harrihea@gmail.com
Asst Coach Mike Arnold arnolm@pcps.us
Tennis Boys Coach Brad Larimer larimb@pcps.us
Girls Coach Larry Williams willila@pcps.us
Asst Coach Ben Lutz lutzb@pcps.us
Asst Coach Lynn Collenback collel@pcps.us
Girls JH Coach
Track Boys Head Coach Steve  McHenry mchens@pcps.us
Girls Head Coach Brad Parent parenj@pcps.us
Track, con't. Asst Coach Jason Freeman opcfreeman@hotmail.com
Asst Coach Jared Green greenj@pcps.us
Asst Coach Ryan Taylor taylor@pcps.us
Asst Coach Mica Havens havenm@pcps.us
Asst Coach Victor Others victorothers@gmail.com
Asst Coach Cody Roberts roberc@pcps.us
JH Coach
JH Coach
Volleyball Head Coach Jennie Hinterreiter jleey1979@yahoo.com
Asst Coach Rachel Hill hillr@pcps.us
9th Grade Coach Stoney Parks parkss@pcps.us
8th Grade Coach Kwanza Bohnert jonesk@pcps.us
8th Grade Asst Tawna Scantlin cscantlin@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Head Coach Justin Roland jroll50@yahoo.com
Asst Coach Josh  Sublett sublej@pcps.us
Asst Coach Richard Agee ageer@pcps.us
Asst Coach Ryan Taylor ryan.taylor1984@yahoo.com
JH Coach Cory Burkett burkec@pcps.us
JH Asst Coach Cody Roberts roberc@pcps.us
Strength & Cond Antonio  Fowlkes fowlka@pcps.us
Athletic Trainer Kylee Jackson jackskr@pcps.us

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.